Admin

Athletic

Basketball


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Gymnasium

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Gerald Scott

407-877-5054

gerald.scott@ocps.net

 


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Gymnasium

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Ethan Mankoff

407-877-5010

ethan.mankoff@ocps.net

 


Soccer


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Soccer Field

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Joshua Loebenberg

407-877-5010

joshua.loebenberg@ocps.net

 


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Soccer Field

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Ethan Mankoff

407-877-5010

ethan.mankoff@ocps.net

 


Track


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Track Field

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: 

407-877-5010



Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Track Field

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Tyrone Adams

407-877-5010

tyrone.adams@ocps.net

 


Volleyball


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Gymnasium

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Katie Bergdahl

407-877-5010

katie.bergdahl@ocps.net

 


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Gymnasium

1200 West Bay Street

Contact info: Cynthia Davis

407-877-5010

cynthia.davis@ocps.net